Listen to our music

The Broken Bridges

The Porch Sessions

"The Porch Sessions" is The Broken Bridges' 2021 album, featuring tracks recorded in isolation and bubbled with the production team.

100% of the proceeds of album sales go directly to Fern & Willow to support their career.


1. Fiddling Frenzy 04:05

2. Nep's Set 05:21

3. The Hurricane Set 05:08

4. Before My Time 04:23

5. Shane & Mairi Set 04:14

6. A Song For All Seasons Set 6:54



By The Broken Bridges
Produced by Graham Lindsey
Mixed by Engineer Graham Lindsey and Rob Heaney (tracks 4-6)